Posted by: dougandem | March 8, 2010

Moving to the gateway

If you haven’t heard, we are moving to St. Louis. The gateway to the West. Home of the Cardinals and Anheuser-Busch.

We never thought that we would end up in St. Louis, but feel this is the best move for us at this time.

And as always, anyone interested in visiting is more than welcome. We will be there at the latest by April 1st and for at least 2 years!

“Meet me in St. Louis, Louis,
Meet me at the fair,
Don’t tell me the lights are shining
any place but there;
We will dance the Hoochee Koochee,
I will be your tootsie wootsie,
If you will meet in St. Louis, Louis,
Meet me at the fair.”

– Doug and Em

Responses

  1. Congrats, that’s fun news. What a beautiful picture of the waterfront. I am excited for you, when do you pack up?

  2. Congratulations! I didn’t realize you were moving so quickly. I’ll be in Boston over Easter weekend and wanted to see you guys. 😦

  3. Yae Doug and Emily! A new adventure! Wash U. is a great school. Enjoy your time there. Maybe we’ll even visit!


Leave a Reply

Categories

